Introduce QTB

QTB is file with the monetary authority of Singapore legal block chain project

QTB is a revolutionary block chain ecological application platform, by linking the various forms to improve the QTB ecological applications base on the chain, chain block technology and the real economy, the perfect combination of realistic society, and put a chain of block technique in the true sense of the ground.

QTB chain support personal information verification, payment, credit, and vote, election, data exchange, trading, guarantee, information records, social, marketing to the ground, the real economy integration all people-centric industry such as ecological data related information will be stored on QTB chain, can be done in private key authorized private and business data applications.

QTB tokens based on block chain is a user-centered ecological tokens, focus on the management of the separation of sex,privacy and authenticity of the transaction and generality of the world.QTB is committed to be a fast, safe, independent and private senior ecological digital currency.

QTB is committed to be a fast, safe, independent and private senior ecological digital currency.

Our Team

QTB founding team and consultants by successful entrepreneurs, venture capitalists legend, senior management personnel, sophisticated investors and financial professionals from well-known institutions of the world.
Robin Wang

Robin Wang

AUSTRALIA'S NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY BACHELOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Who have served in the Australian police station Responsible for the traffic law enforcement technology project OmniSTAR is responsible for tracking system software engineering

TRAORE Oumar Chiaka

TRAORE Oumar Chiaka

WUHAN UNIVERSITY, MASTER OF INTERNATIONAL FINANCE

Trade between China and Africa international financial experts focus on interdisciplinary asset management, private equity investment in Hong Kong and Canada's New Challenge Global Ltd director thundercats, Tattooed chia Austin hell

Lv Qing Hui

Lv Qing Hui

Dr Tsinghua university in Beijing

DATLAS artificial intelligence chief scientists began in 1987 in the artificial intelligence industry in 1992 editor the borland c + + 3 X, owns more than 300 inventions, a dozen patents about computing programming, artificial intelligence

SNAKE

SNAKE

Hardware experts

Security technology experts well-known honker members, helped several commercial Banks design safety protection and safety application development

PARK JUNGWHO

PARK JUNGWHO

WHO KWANDONG UNIVERSITY MASTER OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

International trade experts THE angel investors WE HOLDINGS LTD Cube9MNS overseas headquarters, general manager of security

Bruno Azevedo

Bruno Azevedo

COMPUTER SCIENCE AT STANFORD UNIVERSITY, A FORMER ORACLE INTERACTION ENGINEER IN A HIGH-LEVEL LANGUAGE

He is an exclusive natural language processing and machine learning software engineer.He loves all sorts of exploring all sorts of science and technology, he has 5 years of experience in web development, make him in cutting-edge projects beyond or lack of a part of.

Luis Zamith

Luis Zamith

DR INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY APPLICATION ENGINEERING SENIOR TECHNICAL PROJECT MANAGER

Work in SubVisual 6 years and he is good at using Ruby and RoR specially developed complex network as the core of the solution, he is interested in open source, and to give back to society.He is a very successful Rails guides.

Nick Olender

Nick Olender

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY MASTER OF APPLICATION

As the founder of the many start-ups and product manager, for the purpose of the user experience, he led the team to make highly reliable software, he had been in many big companies, such as AT&T, Betfair, Airtel and Uphold.Have for millions of users to provide solution for product strategy.

YouChunFu

YouChunFu

NATIONAL SUN YAT-SEN UNIVERSITY IN TAIWAN FINANCIAL RESEARCH, SENIOR ECONOMIST

Kaohsiung small and medium-sized enterprise bank section chief
The consultants company senior advisor of lecturer
The consultants company general manager
Singapore group Nevada's general manager

QTB Iec Application

QTB tokens based on block chain is a user-centered ecological tokens, focus on the management of the separation of sex, privacy and authenticity of the transaction and generality of the world.Using based on community friendly love everyone governance concept, and has independent ecological capital library system based block chain, in order to ensure the stability and sustainability.QTB is not owned by any individual or organization or management, its network by users in the tens of thousands of nodes holders for maintenance.
Block chain Numbers "id card"

Block chain Numbers "id card"


QTB will be digital authentication technology based on block chain, in the whole QTB ecological establishing personal credit authentication system in the league.Each user behavior will be recorded in alliance QTB credit identification system, through the chain block decentralization, irreversible, not his change of technology system will be the real identity and digital identity authentication in the virtual world.


The global business trade union

The global business trade union


QTB ecology in order to build fast business alliances based on the block chain, we will develop QTB block chain unified payment platform, to achieve reunification of the underlying application block chain payment server interface, and payment business through QTB to receive from the QTB ecological QTB chain, through the actual project practice formed a replicable, scalable, applicable block chain ecological payment solutions.

The global credit system

The global credit system

By the underlying unified regional chain to depth of each member of the credit evaluation, according to their weights within the union of the assets, trading weight, weights of user recognition, identity background weight and weight scoring mechanism for credit assessment, all evaluation results data within the union through QTB private key is authorized to give members with corresponding rights, union members will work together to maintain and monitor the whole credit system.

The global business integration

The global business integration


QTB iec can solve all problems existing in current market, merchants can put your own converted into general integral, and the general integral is refers to the integral can be used in different scenarios.This model points on "currency" attribute.Integral value exchange except can directly purchase goods and services can be controlled by QTB currency in the market, in the form of withdrawal.Since then business integration problem can be solved.

Encryption monetary transaction privacy

Encryption monetary transaction privacy

QTB is a protocol provided by the level of digital currency mixed service, it USES the "zero knowledge proof" (" zero knowledge proof "is a special kind of interactive proof) to cut off the link between sender and receiver, and to ensure that one hundred percent of anonymity and traceability.By using the QTB can guarantee each user's privacy.QTB achieve minimum production energy consumption and make QTB trading one of the fastest on the market today private transfer service.

QTB介绍

QTB 是在新加坡金融管理局备案的合法的区块链项目

QTB是一个革命性的区块链生态应用平台,通过链接各个业态来完善QTB链上的生态应用基数,实现区块链技术与实体经济,现实社会的完美结合,从而把区块链技术真正意义上的落地。

QTB链支持个人信息验证、支付、信用、投票、选举、数据互通、交易、担保、信息记录、社交、营销落地、实体经济整合等所有以人为中心的行业生态相关的数据信息都会储存在QTB的链上,可以通过私钥授权来进行私人和商业数据应用。

QTB代币是一个基于区块链的以用户为中心的生态代币,专注于管理的分权性,交易的隐私性和真实性以及全球的通用性。QTB致力于成为一个快速、安全、自主、私密的高级生态数字货币。

QTB致力于成为一个快速、安全、自主、私密的高级生态数字货币。

我们的团队

QTB创始团队和顾问由成功的企业家、传奇的风险资本家、高级管理人员、成熟的投资者和来自世界知名机构的金融专业人员组成。
Robin Wang

Robin Wang

澳大利亚纽卡斯尔大学 信息技术学士

曾任职于澳洲警察局 负责交通执法科技项目 OmniSTAR 负责跟踪系统软件工程

TRAORE Oumar Chiaka

TRAORE Oumar Chiaka

武汉大学 国际金融硕士

中国与非洲国际间贸易金融专家 专注跨领域资产管理、私募股权投资 香港及加拿大 New Challenge Global Ltd 董事

吕庆辉 Lv Qing Hui

吕庆辉 Lv Qing Hui

北京清华大学 博士

DATLAS首席人工智慧科学家 1987年开始从事人工智慧行业 1992年主编《borland C++ 3.X》 拥有300多项发明,十几项有关计算编程、人工智慧的专利

SNAKE

SNAKE

硬件专家

安全技术专家 知名的红客组织成员,曾帮助多家商业银行设计安全防护和安全应用开发。

PARK JUNGWHO

PARK JUNGWHO

Catholic Kwandong University 经营管理硕士

国际贸易专家 天使投资家 THE WE HOLDINGS LTD 总经理 Cube9MNS 海外本部 本部长

Bruno Azevedo

Bruno Azevedo

斯坦福大学 计算机科学 博士 曾任甲骨文 高级语言交互工程师

他是一名专属自然语言处理及机器学习的软件工程师。他热爱各种探索各种科技,他拥有5年的网络开发经验,使他在尖端项目中成为无可或缺的一份子。

Luis Zamith

Luis Zamith

印度理工学院 应用工程 博士 高级技术项目经理

在SubVisual 工作6年的他善于用Ruby 及RoR专门研制以网络为核心的复杂方案,他的兴趣在于开放源代码以及回馈社会。他是一位很有成就的Rails指导者。

Nick Olender

Nick Olender

剑桥大学 应用 硕士

作为许多创业公司的创办人及产品经理,他以用户体验为宗旨,带领各个团队制作高度可靠的软件,他在许多大公司任职过,如AT&T,Betfair,Airtel及Uphold。拥有为数百万用户提供解决方案的产品策略。

QTB生态链应用

QTB链是一个基于区块链的以用户为中心的生态代币,专注于管理的分权性,交易的隐私性和真实性以及全球的通用性。采用以社区为本的友好兼爱的治理理念,并拥有以生态自主资金库系统为基础的区块链,以确保其稳定性和可持续性。QTB并非由任何个人或组织所拥有或管理,其网络由在全球数万个节点持有者的用户进行维护。
区块链数字“身份证”

区块链数字“身份证”

QTB将基于区块链技术进行数字身份认证,在整个QTB生态联盟中建立个人信用身份认证体系。每个用户在联盟中的行为都将被记录到QTB信用身份体系,通过区块链去中心化,不可逆,不可攥改的技术体系将现实中的身份认证与虚拟世界中的数字身份认证合二为一,QTB身份证将实现全网通服务。

全球商业贸易联盟

全球商业贸易联盟

QTB生态为了构建快速的基于区块链的商业联盟,我们将开发QTB区块链统一支付平台,实现区块链底层应用的统一支付服务器接口,并将QTB生态中的支付业务通过QTB对接到QTB生态链上,旨在通过实际的项目实践形成一套可复制,可拓展,可应用的区块链生态支付解决方案。

全球信用体系

全球信用体系

通过统一的区块链底层对每个成员的信用进行深度评估,根据其在联盟内的资产权重,交易权重,用户认可度权重,身份背景权重等权重评分机制进行信用评估,所有评估结果数据在联盟内通过QTB私钥授权给拥有对应权限的成员,联盟内的成员将共同维护和监督整个信用体系。

全球商业积分

全球商业积分

QTB生态链可以解决目前市场所存在的所有问题,商家可以将自己的积分兑换成通用积分,而通用积分则是指该积分可以在不同的场景使用。这种模式更看重的积分“货币”属性。积分价值兑换除了可以直接购买商品和服务之外还可以通过QTB币的形式在市场交易,可以提现。自此商业积分的问题就可以解决了。

加密货币的交易隐私

加密货币的交易隐私

QTB提供的是一个协议级别的数字货币混合服务,它使用“零知识证明” (“零知识证明”是一种特殊的交互式证明)来切断发送者和接收者之间的链接,并保证百分之百的匿名性和不可追踪性。通过使用QTB可以保障每个用户的隐私。QTB实现最小的生产能耗,并让QTB交易成为当今市场上最快的私人转账业务之一。